Manic Panic® Vegan Bunny Lollipop
Our vegan bunny lollipop is bursting with mouth-watering, juicy orange flavor! This tasty treat is vegan, non-gmo, allergy-friendly, gluten-free, and made in a nut free facility. Treat yourself!
Each lollipop is approximately 2" tall x 3" across (excluding stick).
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, orange extract, fruit & vegetable color. Citric acid is from non-GMO beet sugar.
Allergen Information: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
Made in the USA